Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ATI Board Meeting
Sunday, December 12, 202112:30 PM EST to Sunday, October 09, 2022
Category: Events

The ATI Board invites you to be a guest at one of our monthly virtual Board meetings.  It will give you an opportunity to see what we are working on as we continue to deal with the pandemic and how it affects our organization. The Board meets on Zoom the second Sunday of the month at 12:30 pm Eastern US/11:30 am Central US/10:30 am Mountain US/9:30 am Pacific US/6:30pm Europe. For our members in Japan, Korea, and Australia, meetings are recorded if you are interested in receiving a copy.

Please contact [email protected] if you are interested in joining us. We would love to have you!